Battlefield V Live Reveal

The next chapter of EA DICE’s groundbreaking all-out war saga is Battlefield V.

Tune in on 23rd May for a first look into how your epic journey with Battlefield V will be. On the Battlefield V Live Reveal, the team developing the game will share their vision.

Watch the Battlefield V Reveal hosted by Trevor Noah on 23rd May at 10 PM South African time (1 PM PDT/4 PM EDT/10 PM CET) on Battlefield’s YouTube channel or Battlefield.com.

Battlefield will never be the same.

SHARE THIS POST

  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Myspace
  • Reddit
  • Stumnleupon
  • Delicious
  • Digg
  • Technorati
Author: admin View all posts by